Post Profile

Medical Device Data Security: Caston Thomas Tells Us What to Do Right Now

Join us for an in-depth live interview with the Chuck Norris of data security, Caston Thomas. This event will be on February 14, 20018 at 3pm Eastern, noon Pacific time. Our discussion will delve into the following areas: Defining the medical device data security challenge in realistic terms Changes required in IT and biomedical engineering […]
read more


Related Posts

VB Webinar: Welcome to the data jungle; analytics 3.0 with Tom Davenport

Technology : Venture Beat

Join us for this live event on Wednesday, October 1 at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern. Register here for free. The future of data lies in Analytics 3.0 according to Tom Davenport, whose latest book, Big Data at Work, is making a signif...

Live Webcast: Distributed Denial of Service — war stories from the cloud front

Technology : Venture Beat

Join us for this LIVE event on:  Friday, March 28, 2014 11 a.m. Pacific/2 p.m. Eastern/ 18 GMT Join Akamai’s security expert Matthew Mosher and GamesBeat lead reporter Dean Takahashi to hear about the latest online attacks and the t...

How strategic VCs prime health care startups for success (VB Live)

Technology : Venture Beat

VB LIVE: Health care is being disrupted by innovative tech solutions — but having the right venture capital partner can make or break success. Join this VB Live event to learn how VC partnerships can help you navigate through the re...

Here Comes The Next PlayStation! Join Us Live At 6pm Eastern/3pm Pacific For The Sony Event Liveblog

Technology : TechCrunch: Enterprise

The war for your living room is about to heat up. While Microsoft is still keeping its own next-generation console under lock and key, rival Sony is gearing up to take the stage in New York City and show off exactly what it's been w...

Medical Device Security: a Simple Roadmap and What to Do Right Now

Medical / Healthcare IT : Medical Connectivity

Join us for an in-depth discussion with Caston Thomas, an expert in the field of data security with an emphasis helping hospitals secure and manage their medical devices, networks and IT assets. This event will be on February 21, 20...


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC