Post Profile

Ray Lewis headlines star-studded Pro Football Hall of Fame class of 2018

The former Ravens linebacker was one of three players to make it in his first year of eligibility.        
read more


Related Posts

Pro Football Hall of Fame 2018 class: Terrell Owens and Randy Moss are in, John Lynch left out again

Sports / Baseball : Baseball Nation

Ray Lewis, Brian Dawkins, and Brian Urlacher all made it in this year. The voters have spoken, and the Pro Football Hall of Fame’s 2018 class has been decided upon. Randy Moss, Brian Dawkins, Brian Urlacher, Ray Lewis, Terrell Owens...

Ed Reed, Tony Gonzalez headline list of newly eligible for Hall of Fame voting in 2019

Sports / Baseball : Baseball Nation

Reed has a strong case to be a first-ballot Hall of Famer next year. The Pro Football Hall of Fame announced it will add eight members in August, including three players — Ray Lewis, Randy Moss and Brian Urlacher — who were eligible...

Next year’s Hall class could be big on blockers

American Football / NFL : ProFootballTalk

This year’s Pro Football Hall of Fame class has the sizzle. Next year’s may feature more steak. With high-profile wide receivers Terrell Owens and Randy Moss elected yesterday, along with first-year eligible linebackers Ray Lewis an...

Ray Lewis elected to Hall of Fame on first ballot

American Football / NFL : ProFootballTalk

There were many worthy candidates for election to the Pro Football Hall of Fame this year, but former Ravens linebacker Ray Lewis looked like the surest bet to get elected when the selectors met in Minneapolis on Saturday. That’s ju...

Randy Moss, Terrell Owens, Ray Lewis headline a standout 2018 Hall of Fame class

American Football / NFL : Shutdown Corner

The Pro Football Hall of Fame class of 2018 is headlined by two amazing receivers, two legendary linebackers and a hard-hitting safety.


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC