Post Profile

Moss, Lewis, Owens headline Pro Football Hall of Fame class

Owens, Moss and Lewis join Brian Urlacher and Brian Dawkins in a strong Class of 2018.
read more


Related Posts

Pro Football Hall of Fame Choices: Lewis, Urlacher, Moss, Owens and Dawkins

Sports / American Football : NYTimes: Pro Football

A total of eight men were voted into the Hall. Terrell Owens, who is No. 2 in career receiving yards, was elected in his third year on the ballot, while Randy Moss, No. 4, made it on his first try.

NFL Hall of Fame 2018: Randy Moss, Ray Lewis looking to get in on first ballot

Sports / Baseball : Baseball Nation

Moss vs. T.O. Lewis vs. Brian Urlacher. Alan Faneca vs. Steve Hutchinson. There’s big competition at the same positions going into the Hall of Fame announcement. The Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2018 will be announced during t...

Randy Moss, Terrell Owens, Ray Lewis headline a standout 2018 Hall of Fame class

American Football / NFL : Shutdown Corner

The Pro Football Hall of Fame class of 2018 is headlined by two amazing receivers, two legendary linebackers and a hard-hitting safety.

Lewis, Moss, Owens, Urlacher highlight 8-person Hall class

American Football / NFL : USAToday: NFL

Hard-hitting linebackers Ray Lewis and Brian Urlacher and big-play receiver Randy Moss all made the Pro Football Hall of Fame on their first try        

Pro Football Hall of Fame 2018 class: Terrell Owens and Randy Moss are in, John Lynch left out again

Sports / Baseball : Baseball Nation

Ray Lewis, Brian Dawkins, and Brian Urlacher all made it in this year. The voters have spoken, and the Pro Football Hall of Fame’s 2018 class has been decided upon. Randy Moss, Brian Dawkins, Brian Urlacher, Ray Lewis, Terrell Owens...


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC