Post Profile

Tom Brady continues to defy history, as he becomes oldest MVP in NFL history

Tom Brady became the oldest NFL MVP ever, shattering the record shared by Y.A. Tittle, Peyton Manning and Rich Gannon.
read more

See more about: Peyton Manning

Related Posts

Brady could steal MVP from Peyton

American Football / NFL : ProFootballTalk

In a year that inevitably will feature Broncos quarterback Peyton Manning bogarting the single-season touchdown pass record from Patriots quarterback Tom Brady, Brady could return the favor when it’s time to tally the MVP votes. And...

Peyton Manning an early favorite to win his sixth MVP

American Football / NFL : ProFootballTalk

In 2009, Peyton Manning became the only player in NFL history to win four Most Valuable Player awards. In 2013, Manning became the only player in NFL history to win the award five times. Now Manning is the favorite to become the fir...

Tom Brady Steals Single MVP Vote, Denying Peyton Manning Unanimous Selection

Sports : The Inquisitr - Sport

Tom Brady, the veteran New England Patriots quarterback who led his injury-depleted team to a 12-4 record and the AFC Championship game, scored a single vote in the race for NFL MVP, denying Denver Broncos quarterback Peyton Manning...

Peyton Manning, Tom Brady set NFL records in Week 16

American Football / NFL : The Pigskin Report

Denver Broncos QB Peyton Manning and New England Patriots QB Tom Brady already own a vast majority of NFL records, but as they continue to play, they just keep raising the bar. Manning broke Brady’s single season touchdown record ye...

Report: Peyton Manning wins record fifth MVP, but at least one person didn’t vote for him

American Football / NFL : Shutdown Corner

NEW YORK – Tom Brady still has one record Peyton Manning can't seem to break. Brady is still the only unanimous Associated Press NFL MVP winner. Manning, to the surprise of nobody, will be given his record fifth NFL MVP award, accor...


Copyright © 2016 Regator, LLC