Trend Results : "Blake Lively"


Related Searches

Blog Post Results (1-20 of 3679)

FILTER RESULTS

Blake Lively to Star in Spy Thriller ‘The Rhythm Section’ from James Bond Producers

Blake Lively, who killed it in The Shallows last summer, is attached to star in a spy thriller from the producers behind James Bond and the director of Meadowland, Reed Morano. The fully-financed project, The Rhythm Section, is based on part one of author Mark Burnell‘s four-part series. Show More Summary

Blake Lively's Next Project Is A Cool Spy Thriller, Here's What We Know

Since her days on Gossip Girl, Blake Lively has worked not just to establish herself as a movie actress, but as a movie star.

James Bond Producers Give Blake Lively A Licence To Kill

last weekHumor / odd : Badass Digest

THE RHYTHM SECTION will present the actress as the haunted hero of a new franchise. Read more...

Newswire: Blake Lively to pack heat in a new assassin movie from James Bond producers

Continuing to dance around the the possibility of a female James Bond by making movies that fit that description in practice but not in name, Variety reports that Blake Lively is going the way of Charlize Theron and Angelina Jolie and playing a not-quite-007 role in an upcoming spy thriller. Show More Summary

Get Ready To See Blake Lively As A Vengeful Assassin In The Rhythm Section

There are two trending topics in movies right now that have formed a tidy little Venn diagram: female action heroes, and lots of violence. Anya Taylor-Joy and Maisie Williams are going to lead the X-Men spinoff New Mutants that director Josh Boone is calling a “full-fledged horror movie.” Wonder Woman ... More »

Blake Lively to Star in Thriller The Rhythm Section, from 007 Producers

An adaptation of the first of British thriller writer Mark Burnell’s “Stephanie Patrick” series of four novels. The post Blake Lively to Star in Thriller The Rhythm Section, from 007 Producers appeared first on ComingSoon.net.

Blake Lively, Reed Morano Team On Female-Driven Espionage Thriller From James Bond Producers

Great news: A female Jason Bourne-type film is on its way and from the filmmakers who have given us the last eight Bond movies. They have tapped both Blake Lively to star in the female-driven espionage thriller and The Handmaid’s Tale director Reed Morano to helm. Show More Summary

Patton Oswalt & Fiancée Meredith Salenger CLAP BACK At Fat Shaming Trolls!

Move over Ryan Reynolds and Blake Lively! Patton Oswalt and Meredith Salenger are truly the cutest couple in Hollywood right now! As you've likely seen by now, the two got engaged a month after making their red carpet debut at the Baby Driver premiere in El Lay. A little over a year ago in April 2016, [...]

16 Times Ryan Reynolds and Blake Lively Were So Cute You Wanted to Die

Post by Nicole Fabian-Weber. You can try to deny it all you want, but it's a scientifically-proven fact: Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds are the cutest couple on planet earth. Individually, Ryan and Blake are simply two talented, ridiculously good-looking people. Show More Summary

Blake Lively's Powerful Message to 1 Mom About Her Infant's Unexpected Death

ALL MAMAS AND DADDIES OUT THERE-- I can't recommend this enough, I took a CPR class with with a focus on babies and toddlers. Google "infant CPR class near me" and you'll see lots of listings. For those of you who haven't done it, you will love it. Show More Summary

Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds take CPR class together! ‘I can’t recommend this enough.’

Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds take CPR class together! ‘I can’t recommend this enough.’ Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds are going to be fantastic parents as well as prepared in… The post Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds take CPR classShow More Summary

Blake Lively Shares Important Message For Parents About CPR

The actress and her husband are getting serious about their kids' safety.

Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds think that everyone should take a baby CPR class

When they're not trolling each other or posing for disgustingly adorable Humans of New York posts, you can find Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds being the perfect citizens they are at their local CPR class. The two posted pics on the 'gram...Show More Summary

Paul Feig Takes a Break From Comedy for ‘A Simple Favor’

By Sheryl Oh Anna Kendrick and Blake Lively are in talks to star in the mystery thriller. The article Paul Feig Takes a Break From Comedy for ‘A Simple Favor’ appeared first on Film School Rejects.

Paul Feig To Direct Mommy Blogger Murder Mystery ‘A Simple Favor’ Starring Anna Kendrick & Blake Lively

Paul Feig has been working in comedy for more than twenty years. Now the man behind Freaks and Geeks, Bridesmaids, and the criminally underseen Melissa McCarthy film Spy is jumping genres – he’ll next direct a murder mystery called A...Show More Summary

Paul Feig’s Next Is A Thriller About A Mommy Blogger

last monthHumor / odd : Badass Digest

Anna Kendrick and Blake Lively are in talks to join A SIMPLE FAVOR. Read more...

Anna Kendrick and Blake Lively May Star in Paul Feig’s Gone Girl-esque Thriller

last monthHumor / odd : Geekosystem

Anna Kendrick and Blake Lively are in talks to star in Paul Feig's new thriller A Simple Favor, an adaptation of Darcey Bell's novel that's been described as "in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. 

‘Ghostbusters’ Director Nabs Blake Lively and Anna Kendrick for Thriller ‘A Simple Favor’

Paul Feig may never escape the fan fury over last year’s Ghostbusters reboot, but up next he’s departing the comedy world entirely for a thriller titled A Simple Favor. The film will be an adaptation of Darcy Bell’s same-named novel, released earlier this year. The Tracking Board reports that both Blake Lively (The Shallows) and […]

Anna Kendrick & Blake Lively Join Paul Feig’s Thriller A Simple Favor

The story is described as being in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train The post Anna Kendrick & Blake Lively Join Paul Feig’s Thriller A Simple Favor appeared first on ComingSoon.net.

Copyright © 2015 Regator, LLC