Trend Results : Blake Lively


Related Searches

Blog Post Results (1-20 of 4271)

FILTER RESULTS

Paul Feig Takes a Break From Comedy for ‘A Simple Favor’

By Sheryl Oh Anna Kendrick and Blake Lively are in talks to star in the mystery thriller. The article Paul Feig Takes a Break From Comedy for ‘A Simple Favor’ appeared first on Film School Rejects.

Paul Feig To Direct Mommy Blogger Murder Mystery ‘A Simple Favor’ Starring Anna Kendrick & Blake Lively

Paul Feig has been working in comedy for more than twenty years. Now the man behind Freaks and Geeks, Bridesmaids, and the criminally underseen Melissa McCarthy film Spy is jumping genres – he’ll next direct a murder mystery called A...Show More Summary

Paul Feig’s Next Is A Thriller About A Mommy Blogger

6 days agoHumor / odd : Badass Digest

Anna Kendrick and Blake Lively are in talks to join A SIMPLE FAVOR. Read more...

Anna Kendrick and Blake Lively May Star in Paul Feig’s Gone Girl-esque Thriller

6 days agoHumor / odd : Geekosystem

Anna Kendrick and Blake Lively are in talks to star in Paul Feig's new thriller A Simple Favor, an adaptation of Darcey Bell's novel that's been described as "in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. 

‘Ghostbusters’ Director Nabs Blake Lively and Anna Kendrick for Thriller ‘A Simple Favor’

Paul Feig may never escape the fan fury over last year’s Ghostbusters reboot, but up next he’s departing the comedy world entirely for a thriller titled A Simple Favor. The film will be an adaptation of Darcy Bell’s same-named novel, released earlier this year. The Tracking Board reports that both Blake Lively (The Shallows) and […]

Anna Kendrick & Blake Lively Join Paul Feig’s Thriller A Simple Favor

The story is described as being in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train The post Anna Kendrick & Blake Lively Join Paul Feig’s Thriller A Simple Favor appeared first on ComingSoon.net.

Anna Kendrick and Blake Lively Might Be Doing A Simple Favor for Paul Feig (The Favor Is, of Course, Murder)

Between Ghostbusters director Paul Feig and Anna Kendrick, you might assume the upcoming movie adaptation of Darcy Bell’s novel A Simple Favor is some kind of slapstick friend rom-com featuring two girls who grow up and learn the true meaning of sisterhood. In reality, it’s a murder mystery in which ... More »

Anna Kendrick & Blake Lively In Talks To Star In ‘A Simple Favor’ For Paul Feig – Update

Updated with more info at 7:12 PM: Paul Feig is on board for the thriller A Simple Favor which Anna Kendrick and Blake Lively are in talks to star in. The project is in the process of being set up at Lionsgate, we’re told. Feig willShow More Summary

Developer plans 53 live/work units next to the LA River

And across from what will become a giant park Los Angeles-based Uncommon Developers filed plans Thursday to build 53 live/work units on Blake Avenue, right next to the LA River in flourishing Frogtown. The new building would measure 54,000 square feet, and 11 percent of the units would be reserved for tenants with very low incomes. Show More Summary

Movie Review: Mandy Moore finds sharks and an unnecessary twist 47 Meters Down

If Blake Lively can go mano a mano with a shark, why can’t Mandy Moore? Not a question that’s captivated the public imagination, necessarily, but 47 Meters Down attempts to provide an answer all the same. Set in Mexico, where Lisa (Moore)...Show More Summary

Blake Lively Shares Silly Selfie With Sunscreen Gone Wrong!

Blake Lively can pretty much rock any look…including some poorly applied sunscreen! The 29-year-old actress took to her Instagram to share a hilarious selfie with some sunscreen gone wrong! “Life can be so sweet???????? …even when your face is covered in clumpy sunscreen and you have no idea but are still feelin good,” Blake captioned [...]

Blake Lively Might Just Be the First Celebrity to Wear Olivia Culpo's New Collection

Olivia Culpo can now add designer to her ever-growing résumé. The former Miss Universe recently sat down with us to discuss her new line with the fashion subscription service Le Tote. Olivia created a line of wardrobe staples including a polka-dot cold-shoulder top and a Gucci-inspired bomber jacket that's reversible. Show More Summary

I, DANIEL BLAKE Trailers, Clips, Images and Posters

Directed by Ken Loach ("The Wind That Shakes the Barley"), the drama "I, Daniel Blake" tells the story of widower Daniel Blake (Dave Johns), a 59-year-old carpenter who lives... For more, visit our blog !

Blake Lively to star in thriller ‘The Husband’s Secret’ from ‘Big Little Lies’ author

Blake Lively is set to star in CBS Films' thriller "The Husband's Secret." Read more...

Blake Lively Will Star in Thriller ‘The Husband’s Secret’ From ‘Big Little Lies’ Author

Blake Lively is set to star in an upcoming murder mystery! The 29-year-old actress has signed on to play Cecilia Fitzpatrick – a “chronic perfectionist” – in the thriller The Husband’s Secret. (via The Hollywood Reporter) PHOTOS: Check Blake Lively‘s recent Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants reunion In the film, Cecelia’s “suburban bubble is burst [...]

Blake Lively To Star In ‘The Husband’s Secret’ For CBS Films

CBS Films set The Shallows’ Blake Lively to exec produce and star in The Husband’s Secret, an adaptation of the novel by Big Little Lies author Liane Moriarty. Depth of Field is producing.

Blake Lively to Star in The Husband’s Secret

Based on Liane Moriarty's #1 New York Times Bestseller The post Blake Lively to Star in The Husband’s Secret appeared first on ComingSoon.net.

Witty Blake Lively Throws Shade At Hubby – In The Cutest Way

After Blake Lively’s handsome hubby Ryan Reynolds was named to Time magazine’s 100 most influential list, the Gossip Girl starlet posted a picture of his silhouette next to fellow honoree John Legend, with the caption: “Congratulations to the most influential person in my life. The best man I know. You deserve this.” But before Ryan gets too bigheaded, Read More

Blake Lively Serves Up Cleavage & Thigh With Katie Holmes, Nicky Hilton, & Misty Copeland On The Red Carpet!

Cannes can't have all the fun! Katie Holmes, Blake Lively, Nicky Hilton, and Misty Copeland showed how it's done at the American Ballet Theater Spring 2017 Gala in New York City on Monday night! And for the main part, they chose a similar color palette… except for The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants starlet, who was impossible [...]

Copyright © 2015 Regator, LLC